For details on any of the following events, please contact the band secretary.


Sat 4th Feb - Concert in Larbert with the Strathcarron Singers

Fri 10th March - Open rehearsal with Whitburn Band, Whitburn

Sat 11th March - Scottish Championships, Perth Concert Hall

Sat 22nd April - Carnegie Contest, Dunfermline

Wed 26th - Fri 28th Apr - Concert with Edinburgh Telephone Choir, Church Hill theatre, Edinburgh

Sat 3rd June - Mid Calder Gala

Sat 17th June - Deans Gala

Sat 1st July - Winchburgh Gala

Sat 5th Aug - Free Collier's march, Redding

Sat 26th Aug - Broxburn Gala Day

Sun 27th August - Summer Concert - Canon Hoban Hall, Broxburn, 7.30pm

Sun 24th September - B&L Duck Derby, Broxburn Bowling Club

Sat 30th September - Fife Charities Contest, Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy

Sun 4th Nov - Borders Entertainment Contest

Sun 12th Nov - Remembrance Sunday. Livingston Civic Centre AM & Strathbrock Centre, Broxburn PM

Last updated Jan 2017