Engagements

For details on any of the following events, please contact the band secretary.


2019


Sat 9th Feb - Concert in Larbert with the Strathcarron Singers


Sat 9th March - Scottish Championships, Perth Concert Hall


Wed 1st - Fri 3rd May - Concert with Edinburgh Telephone Choir, Church Hill theatre, Edinburgh


Sat 1st June - Mid Calder Gala


Sat 15th June - Deans Gala


Sun 4th Aug - Free Collier's March, Redding


Sat 17th - Sun 18th August - B&L Celebration


Sat 24th Aug - Broxburn Gala Day


Fri 1st Nov - Royal British Legion Scotland - Festival of Remembrance,


Sat 2nd Nov - Borders Entertainment Contest


Sun 11th Nov - Remembrance Sunday. Livingston Civic Centre AM & Strathbrock Centre, Broxburn PM


Sat 17th Nov - Scottish Challenge Shield, Perth








Last updated Apr 2019