Engagements

For details on any of the following events, or to inquire about booking the band for an event, please contact the band secretary.

2023

Saturday 12th March

Scottish Championships, Perth

Thursday 27th April (7:30pm), Friday 28th April (7:30pm) & Saturday 29th April (2:30pm)

Edinburgh Telephone Choir's Spring Show, 'A Musical Journey' in the Churchill Theatre, Edinburgh

Saturday 6th May

Event at the Scottish Military Museum

Sunday 28th May

Northern Counties Open Contest

Saturday 3rd June

Mid Calder Gala Day

Saturday 10th June

Fauldhouse Gala Day

Saturday 17th June

Deans Gala Day

Saturday 24th June

Winchburgh Gala Day

Saturday 19th August

Broxburn Gala Day

Saturday 26th August

West of Scotland Entertainment Contest, Troon

Saturday 4th November

Borders Entertainment Contest

Sunday 12th November

Remembrance Sunday

Saturday 18th November

Scottish Challenge Shield

Saturday 9th December

Christmas Concert, Balerno Parish Church